Author Topic: "Move to Sorium Site at Uranus"  (Read 1754 times)

Offline android65 (OP)

• Able Ordinary Rate
  • a
"Move to Sorium Site at Uranus"
« on: November 05, 2013, 02:48:59 AM »
I am fairly new at this game, but I try to learn as much as possible from the limited resources I find online.
However I have recently encountered a problem with my civilian shipping lines and I have no clue how to fix it.
The problem is that about 20 ships (I like to subsidize my shipping lines to speed up the hauling jobs) are constantly stationed at Uranus with the message indicated in the title.

How do I get them to move? Could it be that I am missing some key technology? I have already tried to clear the orders in SM mode but they simply return to the same order immediately afterward.

Any help is greatly appreciated

Offline Black

• Gold Supporter
  • Rear Admiral
  • B
  • Gold Supporter Gold Supporter : Support the forums with a Gold subscription
    2022 Supporter 2022 Supporter : Donate for 2022
    2023 Supporter 2023 Supporter : Donate for 2023
    2024 Supporter 2024 Supporter : Donate for 2024
Re: "Move to Sorium Site at Uranus"
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2013, 02:58:30 AM »
Those are civilian fuel harvesters, there is sorium deposit at Uranus and they harvest it and create fuel from it.

Only thing you need to do is buy the fuel from them (if you want that fuel). Sent your empty tankers and give them order to refuel from those civilian harvesters.
« Last Edit: November 05, 2013, 03:01:58 AM by Black »

Offline Theodidactus

• Registered
  • Commodore
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2013, 12:17:57 PM »
Wait...you can do that? Well, it appears our fuel crisis is solved.

Also the title of this thread made me laugh, I'm sorry. Mentally I'm about 6 when it comes to jokes about my favorite astronomical body.