Author Topic: A few questions from me (new player)  (Read 3552 times)

Offline HighMountains (OP)

• Leading Rate
  • H
A few questions from me (new player)
« on: January 05, 2016, 02:38:02 PM »
Hey, I just started playing this game and it is absolutely fantastic.    I really like almost everything about the game and have very little ideas on how it could be improved more, because it is so deep and complex.    I feel that the focus on the mechanics of the game, complexity and the width of possibilities is much more important than any kind of graphics for such games.    I played many 4x games before, but non of them came close to this one.    Compared to Aurora 4x they seem to be straightlined, dumbed down games for kids.   

Anyway, I would like to use this thread for my questions about the game and understanding it.    Right now I have only one, but I think I will come back here at least a few times more, because as I said, the game is very complex and deep.